I just wanted to let you know that I care.

I care.

About you.

You are beloved.

To me.

Ah, beloveds, KNOW you are loved and that you are not alone.

That I could take away all of your hurts and pains. I wish I could make it where you have never known a day of hurt. I can’t do that for you, beloveds. I can pray for you. I do.

I can hope for the best for you. I do. I can yak endlessly to you, in the dark, alone whilst waiting for God to send me some friends. I do.

I can rejoice when thinking of all the wonderful things you shall be experiencing soon because of YOUR vigilance and your try. I do.

I can dance around in my undies and hoping some may join me in dancing(clothed). I do.

All these things I do. For you.

I just wanted to stop by, beloveds, just to let you know that I care for you.

I do.

caring because I do,

Cassandra

#YourLifeMattersToMe

Note: What an awesome gift we have been given in that we can love folk unconditionally? I do.

One step.

One step.

One step.

You are loved.

You are NOT alone.

Keep on being…YOU!

2 thoughts on “I just wanted to let you know that I care.

Leave a comment